Etsy

People that know me will know that my trumpet has holes in it and is need of repair. That’s the instrument used for ‘blowing our own trumpet’. It hasn’t helped much in getting my work seen. I’d much rather be making things ALL THE TIME. However, due to a bit of nagging (encouragement) from a lot of people, I have set up an Etsy shop to display, and hopefully sell, the pieces of work that are in my workshop, being seen by only a few.

I hope many of you will visit the site, and those of you that do please send a link to friends, gallery curators, art appreciators etc. I will be reporting back to the naggers (I mean encouragers). (Who I appreciate!)

Carved, gessoed and painted

Carved, gessoed and painted

Leave a Reply

