silverpoint portrait

Another string to my bow

Busy working on a website to show my silverpoint drawings. It will include 3D images (carved and then drawn onto), as well as a section dedicated to portraits. Silverpoint drawing is totally absorbing, demanding intense concentration, and you can’t rub out! I love it!
Although the website is not ready, I am ready to take on any portraits now. Please enquire if you are interested. Or wait for full details when I announce the actual birth of the website which will be called silverpointdrawings.com.
silverpoint drawing on 3d

One thought on “Another string to my bow

Leave a Reply

